7th Grade

Mrs. Landreth

Angela Landreth

7th Grade Math

Mrs. Landreth has a Master's Degree in Mathematics Education and a Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education from Salisbury University.  She began teaching at SHMS in 2003.  In her free time, she enjoys playing outside with her two children. 

ABLandreth@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mr. Evansky

Everett Evansky

7th Grade Science

Mr. Evansky has his Master's Degree in Educational Leadership from Florida International University and a Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education from University of Maine. He began teaching at SHMS in 2010.  When he's not blowing stuff up in his science class, he loves to spend time with his twin boys on their farm and play upright bass in his bluegrass band.

EAEvansky@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mrs. Thompson

Maria Thompson

7th Grade Social Studies

Mrs. Thompson graduated from Salisbury University with a Bachelor's Degree in Elementary Education. She earned certification in the area of middle school social studies and teaches seventh grade World Geography. She is currently pursuing her Master's Degree in ESOL Literacy at Wilmington University. When Mrs. Thompson is not teaching, she enjoys spending quality time with her family and relaxing at the beach in the summer. Her dog, Charlie, and son, Matthew, keep her very busy!

METhompson@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mrs. Scarborough

Leanne Scarborough

7th Grade Math

Mrs. Scarborough teaches 7th grade mathematics.  She graduated from Salisbury University with a degree in elementary education, Master’s Degree in education, and earned certification in middle school mathematics.  In her free time, Mrs. Scarborough enjoys Red Sox baseball, reading, scrapbooking, and camping with her husband and two daughters.

LMScarborough@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mrs. Shockley

Kim Shockley

6th Grade ELA

Kim has her B.S. from Widener University followed by a Master's Degree from Wilmington University. She has worked in the Middle School of SHMS since 2001. Kim has a passion for reading, loves the beach, and values spending time with her husband and two children.  Her favorite place to visit is the mountains of West Virginia.

KShockley@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Mrs. Kozlowski

Christina Kozlowski

7th Grade ILA Teacher

 

CEKozlowski@mail.worcester.k12.md.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.